Magic Johnson and Larry Bird to receive Lifetime Achievement Award at 2019 NBA Awards

Turner and the NBA announced today that basketball icons Earvin ���Magic��� Johnson and Larry Bird will be co-recipients of the Lifetime Achievement Award at the 2019 NBA Awards presented by Kia. TNT will televise the third annual NBA Awards live on Monday, June 24 at 9 p.m. ET from Barker Hangar in Los Angeles. The two previous recipients of the Lifetime Achievement Award were Bill Russell (2017) and Oscar Robertson (2018).
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: